Unsere Services.

Bei Peleman geht es nicht einfach nur um die Entwicklung und den Verkauf von Produkten. Exzellenter Service ist für uns genauso wichtig.
Home » Services
Peleman covers with gold foil print

Individualisierung.

Geben Sie Ihren gebundenen Dokumenten einen eigenen Touch, der Ihren Kunden im Gedächtnis bleibt. Mit individuellen Covern setzen Sie sich optisch von der Masse ab. Nutzen Sie eleganten Foliendruck, Vollfarbdesigns oder Prägungen.

  • Gute Qualität zu einem angemessenen Preis
  • Kleine Druckvolumen möglich

Entwicklung und Design.

Möchten Sie, dass Ihre gebundenen Dokumente Eindruck hinterlassen? Dann geben Sie ihnen ein einzigartiges Aussehen, mit dem sie sofort ins Auge fallen! Und wenn Sie keinen eigenen Grafikdesigner haben, der Sie unterstützt, oder einfach keine Zeit haben: unsere Designer helfen Ihnen gerne.

  • Professionelle Designer
  • Schnelles, effizientes Design
  • Wir erfüllen Ihre Wünschen und Ideen
man and woman making a design on desk

Verpackung.

Schöne, individuell gebundene Dokumente? Erledigt! Passend zu Ihrer Markenidentität? Erledigt! Jetzt muss alles nur noch an Ihre Kunden versandt werden. Oder fehlt noch etwas? Wie wäre es mit einer attraktiven Verpackung, die alles perfekt in Szene setzt? Damit ist Erfolg garantiert!

  • Jede Box nach Maß gefertigt
  • Große Materialauswahl
  • Kleine Druckvolumen möglich

Drucken & Binden.

Hochwertiger Druck Ihrer Dokumente, Unterlagen, Jahresberichte und vieles mehr. Wir übernehmen das für Sie. Sie sind kein Freund von lieblos zusammengehefteten Blättern? Keine Angst, bei uns haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Bindungen.

  • Soft- und Hardcovers
  • Schneller und flexibler Service
Printed documents in Peleman covers
gift box in shipping box

Bearbeitung und Transport.

Sie haben keine Zeit, Ihre Präsentations-Kits selber zusammenzustellen? Keine Sorge! Peleman kümmert sich darum. Wir stellen für Sie ein vollständiges Paket zusammen, das zum Beispiel aus individuellen Print-Produkten und Werbematerial mit Ihrem Markenauftritt besteht und in einer attraktiven Verpackung präsentiert wird. Auf Wunsch versenden wir alles direkt an Ihre Kunden.

  • Schnelle Abwickelung
  • Professionelle Bearbeitung
Home » Services

 

Nicht gefunden, was Sie suchen?
men and women surprised with Peleman wow effect

Our services.

At Peleman, we no longer focus on the pure development and sale of products. We combine them with our excellent service.
Home » Services
Peleman covers with gold foil print

Customisation.

Customise your bound documents by giving them the finishing touch that your customers will remember. Customised covers set you apart from the competition, from sleek foil printing to full-colour designs with embossed additions.

  • Good price/quality
  • Small print runs possible

Creation and design.

Do you want to make sure your bound documents leave an impression? Give them a unique style that will make them stand out! And if you don’t have the in-house knowledge for that or simply don’t have the time, our graphic designers are here to help you.

  • Professional designers
  • Fast and efficient design work
  • We start from your wishes and ideas
man and woman making a design on desk
Peleman presentation or gift box for books

Boxing.

Documents beautifully bound and customised? Check! Stylish and fully in line with the brand identity? Check! In that case, everything is ready to be sent to your customers. Or is it? Just think about it… You could send your documents in an attractive presentation box. Success guaranteed!

  • Each box made to measure
  • Wide choice of materials
  • Low print runs possible

Print and bind.

Qualitative printing of documents, papers, annual reports and much more. Let us take this off your hands. You aren’t fond of a bunch of papers stabled together? No worries, several types of binding are possible.

  • Soft & hard cover possible
  • Fast & flexible service
Printed documents in Peleman covers
gift box in shipping box

Handling and transport.

No time to put together your presentation kits yourself? Don’t worry! Peleman can take this off your hands. We can compile a complete ready-made package for you, containing, for instance, customised printed products and promotional material of your brand, all presented in a beautiful box. You can even leave it to us to distribute everything to your customers.

  • No waste of time
  • Professional handling
Home » Services

 

Didn’t find what you’re looking for?
men and women surprised with Peleman wow effect