Home » Human Colours

La collection Human Colours par Vinni Arrendell.

Le monde est un code-barres

Pour produire cette collection Human Colours, nous nous sommes associés à Vinni Arrendell. C’est sa philosophie qui a inspiré cette collection. Selon lui, le monde est un code-barres composé d’une palette de couleurs qui représentent la population mondiale. Éliminez une couleur du code-barres et le monde affiche une “erreur”. Because Everybody Matters.

La collection Kashmir Touch : une expérience unique de la photo et de l’impression
Peleman lance sa collection haut de gamme Kashmir Human Colours, comprenant un agenda, un carnet, une boîte cadeau, un magnet photo et un bloc photo.

Carnet.

Ce carnet de la collection Human Colours doté d’une couverture rigide en lin offre un véritable plaisir d’écriture. Le papier pointillé lisse, agréable au toucher, empêche l’encre de couler. Vous pouvez personnaliser le carnet vous-même en y ajoutant vos photos préférées. Il vous suffit d’utiliser les bandes autocollantes dans le carnet. Rien de plus simple !

Agenda.

Un agenda hebdomadaire original recouvert d’une élégante couverture en lin. Chaque agenda contient une feuille de bandes autocollantes qui vous permettront de le personnaliser comme bon vous semble à l’aide de vos photos préférées. Il y a même de la place pour y coucher vos états d’âme.

Album photo..

La collection ne saurait être complète sans un album photo adhésif pratique en format A5. Imprimez vos meilleures photos et créez votre propre en un rien de temps. Le cadeau idéal pour une personne spéciale.

Boîte cadeau.

La boîte cadeau Kashmir assortie rend le moment d’offrir encore plus agréable. La boîte est munie d’une fermeture magnétique et est disponible en format A5.

Magnet photo.

Les magnets à coller sur le réfrigérateur ou sur un tableau magnétique sont disponibles dans toutes les tailles et tous les poids ; ce magnet en bambou est à la fois élégant et écologique. Sélectionnez votre photo préférée et collez-la sur la partie autocollante.

Bloc photo.

Avec ses jolis bords en bambou, ce bloc photo léger, épuré et écologique embellira tout type d’intérieur. Pas étonnant qu’il soit devenu un véritable succès parmi nos clients pour afficher leurs plus belles photos. Le système adhésif, bien pratique, vous permet de coller vos photos directement sur le bambou.

Bamboo Panel Acrylic.

Avec ses beaux bords en bambou, ce panneau photo léger, élégant et écologique s’intègre dans presque tous les types d’intérieur. Pas étonnant qu’il soit devenu le préféré de nos clients pour l’affichage de leurs photos préférées. Le panneau magnétique en acrylique vous permet de changer de photos régulièrement.

Framed Magnet.

Animez votre réfrigérateur ou votre mur d’aimants avec vos photos préférées. Le Framed Magnet est la solution parfaite ! Vous créez en quelques secondes votre propre aimant photo ou aimant avec les coordonées de votre entreprise. Cet aimant est orné d’une bordure noire et des coins arrondis.

Peel&Stick Light Panel.

Vous cherche un moyen simple et efficace de mettre une photo, soit une message au mur ou de le poser sur votre bureau ? Avec le “peel & stick light panel”, vous colle votre photo sur un support super léger en plastique dur. La seule chose que vous reste à faire est d’accrocher le panneau au mur ou de le poser sur votre bureau. Prêt en un instant!

vinni-arrendell

“Si, au sein de l’Univers, la Terre portait un code-barres illustrant sa population humaine, toutes les couleurs devraient y être représentées. Si une couleur venait à manquer, le code-barres signalerait une erreur pour “lecture incorrecte”. Toutes les barres sont uniques et forment ensemble une seule et même entité… “

– Vinni Arrendell –

L’expérience de l’impression instantanée

Imprimez vos photos au Kiosque Photo Peleman et collez-les directement dans votre agenda, votre carnet ou votre album. Grâce aux bandes autocollantes, créez un cadeau original et personnalisé prêt à être emporté.

Home » Human Colours
Contactez-nous pour une offre personnalisée..
men and women surprised with Peleman wow effect

Home » Human Colours

The Human Colours Collection by Vinni Arrendell.

The world is a barcode.

To produce this Human Colours Collection, we teamed up with Vinni Arrendell. The collection was inspired by his philosophy that the world is a barcode, made up of a diverse range of colours that represent the world’s population. Take one colour out of the barcode and the world shows an ‘error’. Because Everybody Matters.

The Kashmir Touch Collection: a unique print and photo experience
Peleman introduces its high-end Kashmir Human Colours collection, featuring a diary, notebook, gift box, photo magnet and photo panel.

Creative Notebook.

This creative notebook from the Human Colours Collection, with a hardback clothbound cover, is a pleasure to write in. The dotted paper is pleasingly smooth, so the ink will not run. You can personalise the notebook yourself using your favourite photos. Simply use the self-adhesive strips inside the book. It couldn’t be simpler!

More details and order

Creative Agenda.

An original weekly planner with a stylish clothbound cover. Each diary includes a sheet of self-adhesive strips that allow you to personalise your diary however you wish using your favourite photos. There’s even room for you to doodle to your heart’s content.

More details and order

Photobook.

The collection would not be complete without a handy peel-and-stick A5 photobook. Simply print out your photos and create your very own photobook in no time. The ideal gift for someone very special.

More details and order

Gift Box.

The accompanying Kashmir gift box makes giving a gift even more enjoyable. The box features a magnetic closure and is available in A5 size.

More details and order

Photo Magnet.

Magnets to put on the fridge or on a message board are available in all sizes and weights, but this bamboo magnet is both stylish and environmentally friendly. Simply choose a favourite photo and stick it onto the self-adhesive layer.

More details and order

Photo Panel.

With its lovely bamboo edging, this light, sleek and environmentally friendly photo panel will complement practically any type of interior. Little wonder it’s become a bestseller among our customers for displaying their favourite photos. The handy peel-and-stick system allows you to stick your photos directly onto the bamboo.

More details and order

Bamboo Panel Acrylic.

With its beautiful bamboo edges, this light, sleek and eco-friendly photo panel fits into almost any type of interior. No wonder it has become a favourite among our customers for displaying their favourite photos. The magnetic acrylic panel allows you to change photos regularly.

More details and order

Framed Magnet.

Do you want to brighten your boring old fridge? Take magnetic poetry to the next level by adding pictures? Do you already know the number of your favourite pizza take-away by heart? Great!

More details and order

Peel&Stick Light Panel.

Looking for a simple way to hang a printed photo or document on the wall or put it on a desk? With the light panel, your print will be glued to a hard plastic base. The only other thing you have to do is hang the panel on the wall or put it on your desk. Ready in a blink.

More details and order

Friendship Book for Colleagues.

How well do you know your colleagues? The friendship book for colleagues uses questions and games to reveal their fun sides. With the handy peel&stick sheet at the back, you can personalise the book with fun photos or memories. Forever and ever.

More details and order

Friendship Book for Grown-Ups.

How well do you know your friends? This fun friendship book exposes their little sides through questions and games. The handy peel&stick sheet in the back lets you personalise the book with fun photos or memories. Forever.

More details and order

vinni-arrendell(2)

“If the Earth within the Universe carried a barcode to illustrate its human population, all colours must be represented. Should a colour be missing, then the barcode returns an error reading ‘incorrect’. All bars are unique and together they form one whole entity… “

– Vinni Arrendell –

Instant print experience

 

Print out your photos at the Peleman Photo Kiosk and stick them straight into your diary, notebook or photobook. The self-adhesive strips allow you to create an original personalised gift that’s ready to take away in no time at all.

Experience shop in Valencia

 

At Peleman we are convinced that if it is important, you have to make it tangible. That is why we opened a shop in Valencia, but not just any shop.

“Mr & Mrs Peleman is more than just a store. It’s an experience. Because when it really matters, people still prefer tangible presentations or photo memories. At those crucial moments in life or when closing ‘big deals’, this makes the difference between being informed or being impressed. By making these products and technologies accessible to everyone, customers are now in control. It allows them to become creative storytellers of their own photos and presentations.”

Esmeralda Peleman, CEO Peleman Group

Contact us for a bespoke quote.
men and women surprised with Peleman wow effect